Welcome to The Royal Holloway Tennis Club! We Currently have about 65 members of all tennis abilities, ranging from 1st Team players to those enjoying beginner coaching.

We have five competitive teams that compete against other universities and all of our members have the opportunity to use the courts on Mondays and Fridays from 2-5pm and benefit from professional coaching sessions.

Training times for 1st and 2nd Teams:


Tuesday: 8-9pm

Friday: 7:45-9pm


Tuesday: 7-8pm

Fridat 6:30-7:45


Recreational Tennis

Monday 2-5pm. (Can come anytime)

Friday 2-5pm with 2-3pm coach session. 



Our Women’s 1st Team benefits from its place on the Performance Package, with it’s access to extra training and facilities. We also run a Social League in partnership with, where players can gain regular match play experience.

Away from the court we hold regular social events, often Housepartys or Medicine and provide opportunities to get involved in volunteering and community projects. 





1st Team Men


1. Cameron Price

2. Jean-Baptiste Limonier

3. Hyder Marcos Al-Said

4. Benjamin Baker

5.Louis Regan

6.James Conor

7. Emir Pinto

8. Pavel Burak


2nd Team Men


1. Jules Vicard

2. Maximilien Delcourt

3. Derek Thet Paing

4. Alex Garment

5. Luke

6. OScar Florimont

7. Giuseppe

8. Harry Wert

9. Angelos Petropoulos

10. Benjamin Hooper


1st Team Women


1. Kate Absalom 

2. Annabel Richards

3. Ivona Popovic 

4. Stefanie Andrea Matei 

5. Ellen Stuart 

6. Elizabeth Connors 

7. Philippa Clarke 

8. Gabrielle Williams 


2nd Team Women


1. Hanna catalina

2. Marie Hue

3. Hanna Tuke

4. Katerina Kalamaraki

5. Anna Viewer

6. Tasha Bryan

7. Apolline roesch 

8. Gaby

9. Camélia Ramsay

10. Olivia Sykes







Men's 1st Team

Men's 2nd Team

Women's 1st Team





Student Group Elections 2018

This elections period will see all our student group committee members elected. They will then lead their groups for next academic year (2018-2019). All successful candidates will be expected to attend the Student Opportunities Conference to be trained on 5th June.

879 posts are up for election.

The polls have closed.

Please log in to see more details.
Tennis logo

Contact Us

Committee Members

Media Secretary
Stefanie Matei
Jean Baptiste Limonier
Social and Volunteering Officer
Harry Wertheimer
Maximilien Delcourt
Vice President
Derek Thaw