Staff Team.

Senior Management Team

Chief Executive - Tom Flynn - tom.flynn@su.rhul.ac.uk
Head of Trading Services - Max Ross - max.ross@su.rhul.ac.uk
Head of Membership Support & Engagement - Abi Jesson - abi@su.rhul.ac.uk
Head of Finance & Business Reporting - Katie Marriner - katie.marriner@su.rhul.ac.uk
Head of Marketing & Communications - Michael Bailey - michael.bailey@su.rhul.ac.uk

Student Voice

Student Voice Manager - Natalie Bates - natalie.bates@su.rhul.ac.uk
Democracy Coordinator - Phillip Dowler - phillip.dowler@su.rhul.ac.uk
Academic Representation Coordinator - Stefanie Cooper - stefanie.cooper@su.rhul.ac.uk
Research and Insight Coordinator - Elise Thornton - elise.thornton@su.rhul.ac.uk

Advice Centre

Advice Centre Manager - Serife Tumburi - serife.tumburi@su.rhul.ac.uk
Student Support and Outreach Advisor (Academic) - Charlotte Clarke - charlotte.clarke@su.rhul.ac.uk

Student Opportunities

Student Opportunities Manager - Daniel Curran - daniel.curran@su.rhul.ac.uk
Helpdesk Coordinator - Sophie Bury - sophie.bury@su.rhul.ac.uk
Sports Clubs Coordinator - Megan Beddoe - megan.beddoe@su.rhul.ac.uk
Societies & Media Groups Coordinator - Laura Black - laura.black@su.rhul.ac.uk
Events & Give It A Go Coordinator - Alison Baker - alison@su.rhul.ac.uk
Student Opportunities Assistant - Julia Saunders  - julia.saunders@su.rhul.ac.uk

Marketing and Communications

Communications Manager - Stu Baillie - stu.baillie@su.rhul.ac.uk
Communications Coordinator - Natalia de Monet - natalia.demonet@su.rhul.ac.uk
Advertising & Media Sales Coordinator - Melody Curtis - melody.curtis@su.rhul.ac.uk
Graphic & Web Designer - Jelena Kuznecova - jelena.kuznecova@su.rhul.ac.uk
Graphic & Web Designer - Lloyd Watson - lloyd.watson@su.rhul.ac.uk

Finance

Financial Controller - Taina Nicolicin - taina.nicolicin@su.rhul.ac.uk
Finance Coordinator - Simona Palcau - simona.palcau@su.rhul.ac.uk
Finance Assistant - Ewelina Wetherall - ewelina.wetherall@su.rhul.ac.uk

Human Resources

Human Resources Manager - Sue Bond - susan.bond@su.rhul.ac.uk
Human Resources Coordinator - Amy Gladman - amy.gladman@su.rhul.ac.uk 
Recruitment Coordinator - Sarah Devane - sarah.devane@su.rhul.ac.uk

Venues

Licensed Trade Manager - Danny Taylor - danny@su.rhul.ac.uk
Venue Operations Manager (Events & Entertainment) - Kyriacos Shionis - kyriacos.shionis@su.rhul.ac.uk
Venue Operations Manager (Food & Beverage) - Katerina Iliopoulou - katerina.iliopoulou@su.rhul.ac.uk
Assistant Venue Operations Manager (Events & Entertainment) - Caroline Smith - caroline.smith@su.rhul.ac.uk
Assistant Venue Operations Manager (Tech & Events) - Joe Dalton - joe.dalton@su.rhul.ac.uk
Head Door Supervisor - Gareth Richards - gareth.richards@su.rhul.ac.uk
Trading Services Coordinator (Finance & Bookings) - Lynn Goodwin - lynn@su.rhul.ac.uk
Graduate Management Trainee - Isabel Hughes - isabel.hughes@su.rhul.ac.uk
Duty Manager - Lauren Muir - lauren.muir@su.rhul.ac.uk
Duty Manager - Andreas Pavlou - andreas.pavlou@su.rhul.ac.uk
The Packhorse Manager - Richard Robinson - richard@su.rhul.ac.uk
The Packhorse Deputy Manager - Mike McGuinness - mike.mcguinness@su.rhul.ac.uk
The Packhorse Assistant Manager - Tom Collingwood-Smith - tom.collingwood-smith@su.rhul.ac.uk
The Packhorse Head Chef - Chris Rubio - chris.rubio@su.rhul.ac.uk

Retail

Union Shop Manager - Ci Andersson - ci.andersson@su.rhul.ac.uk
Union Shop Deputy Manager (People & Customer Service) - Mahshid Fazli - mahshid.fazli@su.rhul.ac.uk
Union Shop Deputy Manager (Stock & Administration) - Elisabeth Van Duin - elisabeth.vanduin@su.rhul.ac.uk
Administration Coordinator - Natalia Kim - natalia.kim@su.rhul.ac.uk
Union Shop Assistant Manager - Ian Patterson - ian.patterson@su.rhul.ac.uk
Union Shop Assistant - Wayne Brackenbury - wayne.brackenbury@su.rhul.ac.uk
Union Shop Assistant - Dawn Gregory - dawn.gregory@su.rhul.ac.uk
Union Shop Assistant - Andrea Melton - andrea.melton@su.rhul.ac.uk

Premises

Facilities and Maintenance Assistant - Cristian Pedraza