Staff Team.

Contact Us

Main Switchboard - Union Helpdesk - 01784 276700 // helpdesk@su.rhul.ac.uk

Senior Management Team

Chief Executive - Suzy Stevenson - suzy.stevenson@su.rhul.ac.uk
Chief Operations Officer - Max Ross - max.ross@su.rhul.ac.uk
Head of Marketing & Communications - Michael Bailey - michael.bailey@su.rhul.ac.uk
Head of Membership Support & Engagement - Daniel Curran - daniel.curran@su.rhul.ac.uk
Head of Finance - Katie Marriner - katie.marriner@su.rhul.ac.uk

Advice Centre

General enquiries - advice@su.rhul.ac.uk

Advice Centre Manager - Serife Tumburi - serife.tumburi@su.rhul.ac.uk
Student Advisor - Sophie Bury - sophie.bury@su.rhul.ac.uk
Graduate Advisor - Clare Critcher - clare.critcher@su.rhul.ac.uk
Student Advisor - Umma Salma - umma.salma@su.rhul.ac.uk

Student Voice

General enquiries - voice@su.rhul.ac.uk

Student Voice Manager - Phillip Dowler - phillip.dowler@su.rhul.ac.uk
Academic Communities Coordinator - Lauryn Fleming - lauryn.fleming@su.rhul.ac.uk
Representation & Democracy Coordinator - Aran Pascual Quiros - aran.pascualquiros@su.rhul.ac.uk
Research & Insight Coordinator - Elise Thornton - elise.thornton@su.rhul.ac.uk

Student Opportunities

General enquiries - studentopportunities@su.rhul.ac.uk

Acting Student Opportunities Manager - Laura Black - laura.black@su.rhul.ac.uk
Societies Coordinator - Julia Saunders - julia.saunders@su.rhul.ac.uk
Sports Clubs Coordinator - Marta Barton-Navarro - marta.barton-navarro@su.rhul.ac.uk
Membership & Events Coordinator - Lauren Parker - lauren.parker@su.rhul.ac.uk
Helpdesk Coordinator - Rory Ford - rory.ford@su.rhul.ac.uk

Marketing and Communications

General enquiries - marketing@su.rhul.ac.uk

Marketing & Communications Manager - Stu Baillie - stu.baillie@su.rhul.ac.uk
Advertising & Media Sales Coordinator - Melody Curtis - melody.curtis@su.rhul.ac.uk
Communications Coordinator - Natalie Allen - natalie.allen@su.rhul.ac.uk
Graphic Designer - Nina Liu - nina.liu@su.rhul.ac.uk
Graphic Designer - Callum Mitchell - callum.mitchell@su.rhul.ac.uk

Finance and Resourcing

General enquiries - finance@su.rhul.ac.uk

Deputy Head of Finance - Taina Nicolicin - taina.nicolicin@su.rhul.ac.uk
Senior Finance Coordinator - Simona Palcau - simona.palcau@su.rhul.ac.uk
Finance Coordinator - Ewelina Wetherall - ewelina.wetherall@su.rhul.ac.uk
Stock & Bookings Coordinator - Lynn Goodwin - lynn@su.rhul.ac.uk

Human Resources

General enquiries - suhrteam@su.rhul.ac.uk

People & Development Manager - Angelika Martyna - angelika.martyna@su.rhul.ac.uk
Senior HR Advisor - Sarah Devane - sarah.devane@su.rhul.ac.uk
HR & Training Coordinator - Amy Gladman - amy.gladman@su.rhul.ac.uk

Trading Services (Licensed + Events & Entertainment)

General enquiries - venues@su.rhul.ac.uk

Deputy Head of Trading Services - Danny Taylor - danny@su.rhul.ac.uk
Entertainment & Events Manager - Kyriacos Shionis - kyriacos.shionis@su.rhul.ac.uk
Deputy Entertainment & Events Manager - Joe Dalton - joe.dalton@su.rhul.ac.uk
Events & Bookings Coordinator - Vinesha Veramani - vinesha.veramani@su.rhul.ac.uk
Trading Services Admin Assistant - Louise Given - louise.given@su.rhul.ac.uk
Medicine Manager - Andreas Pavlou - andreas.pavlou@su.rhul.ac.uk
SU Nightclub Manager - Mark Butler - mark.butler@su.rhul.ac.uk
Tommy's Kitchen Manager - Bryony Maddern - bryony.maddern@su.rhul.ac.uk
Tommy's Kitchen Cook - Donna Greer
The Packhorse General Manager - Charlie Plaskitt - charlie.plaskitt@su.rhul.ac.uk
The Packhorse Assistant Manager - Josh Miskin - josh.miskin@su.rhul.ac.uk
The Packhorse Assistant Manager - Vacant
The Packhorse Chef - Vacant

Trading Services (Retail)

General enquiries - unionshop@su.rhul.ac.uk

Union Shop Manager - Ci Andersson - ci.andersson@su.rhul.ac.uk
Union Shop Deputy Manager (People & Customer Service) - Vacant
Union Shop Deputy Manager (Stock & Administration) - Mahshid Fazli - mahshid.fazli@su.rhul.ac.uk
Union Shop Duty Manager - Ian Patterson - ian.patterson@su.rhul.ac.uk
Administration Coordinator - Natalia Kim - natalia.kim@su.rhul.ac.uk
Union Shop Assistant - Wayne Brackenbury - wayne.brackenbury@su.rhul.ac.uk
Union Shop Assistant - Dawn Gregory - dawn.gregory@su.rhul.ac.uk
Union Shop Assistant - Andrea Melton - andrea.melton@su.rhul.ac.uk

Premises

Facilities Coordinator - Cristian Pedraza - c.pedraza@su.rhul.ac.uk