About Us

Senior Management Team

Chief Executive - Tom Flynn - tom.flynn@su.rhul.ac.uk
Head of Trading Services - Max Ross - max.ross@su.rhul.ac.uk
Head of Membership Support & Engagement - Abi Jesson - abi@su.rhul.ac.uk
Head of Finance & Business Reporting - Rob Scully - rob.scully@su.rhul.ac.uk

Student Voice

Student Voice Manager - Daniel Curran - daniel.curran@su.rhul.ac.uk
Academic Representation Coordinator - Natalie Bates - natalie.bates@su.rhul.ac.uk
Campaigns & Communications Coordinator - Emma Underwood - emma.underwood@su.rhul.ac.uk
Student Support Advisor - Kally Tomkins - TBC
Student Support Advisor - Beenish Khan - beenish.khan@su.rhul.ac.uk

Student Opportunities

Student Opportunities Manager - Sophie Harrison - sophie.harrison@su.rhul.ac.uk
Sports Clubs Coordinator - Sarah Thompson - sarah.thompson@su.rhul.ac.uk
Societies & Media Groups Coordinator - Beth Davies - beth.davies@su.rhul.ac.uk
Events and Give It A Go Coordinator - Alison Baker - alison@su.rhul.ac.uk
Helpdesk Coordinator - Ewelina Wetherall - ewelina.wetherall@su.rhul.ac.uk
Passport & Employability Coordinator - Alicia Marriott - alicia.marriot@su.rhul.ac.uk
Student Opportunities Assistant - Tayla Sanders - tayla.sanders@su.rhul.ac.uk

Marketing and Communications

Marketing and Communications Manager - Michael Bailey - michael.bailey@su.rhul.ac.uk
Digital Development & Design Coordinator - Elliot Parker - elliot.parker@su.rhul.ac.uk
Communications Coordinator - Ken Petalcorin - ken.petalcorin@su.rhul.ac.uk
Communications Assistant - Emma Spore - emma.spore@su.rhul.ac.uk
Marketing Assistant - Kate Exelby - kate.exelby@su.rhul.ac.uk
HouseSearch Administrator - Matt Cliffe - matt.cliffe@su.rhul.ac.uk
Student Designer - Silvia Big
Student Front End Developer - Mikayla Billin

Finance

Finance Operations Manager - Matt Scales - matt.scales@su.rhul.ac.uk
Finance Assistant - Bernadette Sims - bernadette.sims@su.rhul.ac.uk

Human Resources

Human Resources Manager - Sue Bond - sue.bond@su.rhul.ac.uk
Human Resources Assistant - Amy Gladman - amy.gladman@su.rhul.ac.uk 

Venues

Licensed Trade Manager - Danny Taylor - danny@su.rhul.ac.uk
The Packhorse Manager - Richard Robinson - richard@su.rhul.ac.uk
The Packhorse Assistant Manager - Anja Arnott - anja.arnott@su.rhul.ac.uk
The Packhorse Head Chef - Massimo Lombardi - massimo.lombardi@su.rhul.ac.uk
Venue Operations Manager (Events & Entertainment) - Kyriacos Shionis - kyriacos.shionis@su.rhul.ac.uk
Venue Operations Manager (Food & Beverage) - Katerina Iliopoulou - katerina.iliopoulou@su.rhul.ac.uk
Duty Manager (Bars & Venues) - Mike McGuinness - mike.mcguinness@su.rhul.ac.uk
Trading Services Coordinator (Finance & Bookings) - Lynn Goodwin - lynn@su.rhul.ac.uk
Venue Technician - Appointed / Waiting to Start

Retail

Union Shop Manager - Ci Andersson - ci.andersson@su.rhul.ac.uk
Union Shop Deputy Manager - Lucy Doria - lucy.doria@su.rhul.ac.uk

Premises

Facilities and Maintenance Assistant - Christian Pedraza

 

You can see the full staffing structure here.