Staff Team.

Due to the ongoing coronavirus (Covid-19) pandemic, some of our staff members are on part-time furlough, so please be aware that email response times may be a bit slower than usual. Many staff members are working from home with no access to calls.

Any general enquiries should be emailed to helpdesk@su.rhul.ac.uk.

Contact Us

Main Switchboard - Union Helpdesk - 01784 276700 // helpdesk@su.rhul.ac.uk

Senior Management Team

Joint Chief Executive / Head of Trading Services - Max Ross - max.ross@su.rhul.ac.uk
Joint Chief Executive / Head of Membership Support & Engagement - Abi Jesson - abi@su.rhul.ac.uk
Head of Finance & Business Reporting - Katie Marriner - katie.marriner@su.rhul.ac.uk
Head of Marketing & Communications - Michael Bailey - michael.bailey@su.rhul.ac.uk

Advice Centre

General enquiries - advice@su.rhul.ac.uk

Advice Centre Manager - Serife Tumburi - serife.tumburi@su.rhul.ac.uk
Advice Centre Assistant - Sophie Bury - sophie.bury@su.rhul.ac.uk

Student Voice

General enquiries - voice@su.rhul.ac.uk

Student Voice Manager - Natalie Bates - natalie.bates@su.rhul.ac.uk
Democracy Coordinator - Phillip Dowler - phillip.dowler@su.rhul.ac.uk
Research and Insight Coordinator - Elise Thornton - elise.thornton@su.rhul.ac.uk

Student Opportunities

General enquiries - studentopportunities@su.rhul.ac.uk

Student Opportunities Manager - Daniel Curran - daniel.curran@su.rhul.ac.uk
Societies & Media Groups Coordinator - Laura Black - laura.black@su.rhul.ac.uk
Events & Give It A Go Coordinator - Alison Baker - alison@su.rhul.ac.uk
Student Opportunities Assistant - Julia Saunders  - julia.saunders@su.rhul.ac.uk

Marketing and Communications

General enquiries - marketing@su.rhul.ac.uk

Communications Manager - Stu Baillie - stu.baillie@su.rhul.ac.uk
Advertising & Media Sales Coordinator - Melody Curtis - melody.curtis@su.rhul.ac.uk

Finance

General enquiries - finance@su.rhul.ac.uk

Financial Controller - Taina Nicolicin - taina.nicolicin@su.rhul.ac.uk
Finance Coordinator - Simona Palcau - simona.palcau@su.rhul.ac.uk
Finance Assistant - Ewelina Wetherall - ewelina.wetherall@su.rhul.ac.uk

Human Resources

General enquiries - suhrteam@su.rhul.ac.uk

Human Resources Coordinator - Amy Gladman - amy.gladman@su.rhul.ac.uk 
Recruitment Coordinator - Sarah Devane - sarah.devane@su.rhul.ac.uk

Venues

General enquiries - venues@su.rhul.ac.uk

Licensed Trade Manager - Danny Taylor - danny@su.rhul.ac.uk
Venue Operations Manager (Events & Entertainment) - Kyriacos Shionis - kyriacos.shionis@su.rhul.ac.uk
Venue Operations Manager (Food & Beverage) - Katerina Iliopoulou - katerina.iliopoulou@su.rhul.ac.uk
Assistant Venue Operations Manager (Events & Entertainment) - Caroline Smith - caroline.smith@su.rhul.ac.uk
Assistant Venue Operations Manager (Tech & Events) - Joe Dalton - joe.dalton@su.rhul.ac.uk
Trading Services Coordinator (Finance & Bookings) - Lynn Goodwin - lynn@su.rhul.ac.uk
Duty Manager - Andreas Pavlou - andreas.pavlou@su.rhul.ac.uk
The Packhorse Deputy Manager - Mike McGuinness - mike.mcguinness@su.rhul.ac.uk

Retail

General enquiries - unionshop@su.rhul.ac.uk

Union Shop Manager - Ci Andersson - ci.andersson@su.rhul.ac.uk
Union Shop Deputy Manager (People & Customer Service) - Mahshid Fazli - mahshid.fazli@su.rhul.ac.uk
Union Shop Deputy Manager (Stock & Administration) - Elisabeth Van Duin - elisabeth.vanduin@su.rhul.ac.uk
Administration Coordinator - Natalia Kim - natalia.kim@su.rhul.ac.uk
Union Shop Assistant Manager - Ian Patterson - ian.patterson@su.rhul.ac.uk
Union Shop Assistant - Wayne Brackenbury - wayne.brackenbury@su.rhul.ac.uk
Union Shop Assistant - Dawn Gregory - dawn.gregory@su.rhul.ac.uk
Union Shop Assistant - Andrea Melton - andrea.melton@su.rhul.ac.uk

Premises

Facilities and Maintenance Assistant - Cristian Pedraza - c.pedraza@su.rhul.ac.uk