Events

Medicine Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Fri 25th January

Medicine Live ft. Neon Islands
9pm - 2am
Medicine
Join us for our weekly live music night on campus, supplemented with a jam session and some banging tunes from our Insanity Radio DJ.

Sun 27th January

MTS present Lights Up: Award Winning Musical Moments
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Medicine
Come down to Medicine to enjoy this weekend show of Award Winning Musical Moments!

Mon 28th January

MTS Does Cheese On Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Tue 29th January

MTS Does Cheese On Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Wed 30th January

MedsWeds
7pm - midnight
Medicine
Get ready for the Wednesday sesh with some great deals at our weekly pre-drinks night! The perfect venue for any sports club or society socials.

Thu 31st January

Late, Great & Free: Rainbow Rave
10pm - 2am
Medicine
Get your glitter and sequins at the ready. Late, Great & Free is back with the LGBT+ Society hosting a Rainbow Rave and we cannot wait!

Fri 1st February

Medicine Live ft. Purple#9
9pm - 2am
Medicine
Join us for our weekly live music night on campus, supplemented with a jam session and some banging tunes from our Insanity Radio DJ.

Mon 4th February

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Tue 5th February

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Wed 6th February

MedsWeds
7pm - midnight
Medicine
Get ready for the Wednesday sesh with some great deals at our weekly pre-drinks night! The perfect venue for any sports club or society socials.

Fri 8th February

Medicine Live ft. Joe Carabine
9pm - 2am
Medicine
Join us for our weekly live music night on campus, supplemented with a jam session and some banging tunes from our Insanity Radio DJ.

Mon 11th February

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Tue 12th February

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Wed 13th February

MedsWeds
7pm - midnight
Medicine
Get ready for the Wednesday sesh with some great deals at our weekly pre-drinks night! The perfect venue for any sports club or society socials.

Fri 15th February

Medicine Live ft. Shanghai Blues
9pm - 2am
Medicine
Join us for our weekly live music night on campus, supplemented with a jam session and some banging tunes from our Insanity Radio DJ.

Mon 18th February

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Tue 19th February

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Wed 20th February

MedsWeds
7pm - midnight
Medicine
Get ready for the Wednesday sesh with some great deals at our weekly pre-drinks night! The perfect venue for any sports club or society socials.

Mon 25th February

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Tue 26th February

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Wed 27th February

MedsWeds
7pm - midnight
Medicine
Get ready for the Wednesday sesh with some great deals at our weekly pre-drinks night! The perfect venue for any sports club or society socials.

Thu 28th February

Scratch - House/Techno/Disco
10pm - 2am
Medicine
Scratch is back and ready to make you put on your dancing shoes! Head down to Medicine for some of the best in underground dance music.

Fri 1st March

Medicine Live ft. Only Sun
9pm - 2am
Medicine
Join us for our weekly live music night on campus, supplemented with a jam session and some banging tunes from our Insanity Radio DJ.

Mon 4th March

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Tue 5th March

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Wed 6th March

MedsWeds
7pm - midnight
Medicine
Get ready for the Wednesday sesh with some great deals at our weekly pre-drinks night! The perfect venue for any sports club or society socials.

Fri 8th March

Medicine Live ft. Beach For Tiger
9pm - 2am
Medicine
Join us for our weekly live music night on campus, supplemented with a jam session and some banging tunes from our Insanity Radio DJ.

Mon 11th March

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Tue 12th March

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Wed 13th March

MedsWeds
7pm - midnight
Medicine
Get ready for the Wednesday sesh with some great deals at our weekly pre-drinks night! The perfect venue for any sports club or society socials.

Thu 14th March

Late, Great & Free: Desi Fusion
10pm - 2am
Medicine
A night filled with the perfect blend of English and Desi tunes. Not used to Indian music? This is your chance to fall in love with it!

Fri 15th March

Medicine Live ft. Franko Fraize
9pm - 2am
Medicine
Join us for our weekly live music night on campus, supplemented with a jam session and some banging tunes from our Insanity Radio DJ.

Mon 18th March

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Tue 19th March

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Wed 20th March

MedsWeds
7pm - midnight
Medicine
Get ready for the Wednesday sesh with some great deals at our weekly pre-drinks night! The perfect venue for any sports club or society socials.

Fri 22nd March

Medicine Live ft. Della B
9pm - 2am
Medicine
Join us for our weekly live music night on campus, supplemented with a jam session and some banging tunes from our Insanity Radio DJ.

Mon 25th March

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Tue 26th March

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Wed 27th March

MedsWeds
7pm - midnight
Medicine
Get ready for the Wednesday sesh with some great deals at our weekly pre-drinks night! The perfect venue for any sports club or society socials.

Thu 28th March

Scratch - House/Techno/Disco
10pm - 2am
Medicine
Scratch is back and ready to make you put on your dancing shoes! Head down to Medicine for some of the best in underground dance music

Fri 29th March

Medicine Live ft. Me and the Moon
9pm - 2am
Medicine
Join us for our weekly live music night on campus, supplemented with a jam session and some banging tunes from our Insanity Radio DJ.
RSS Feed