Events

Toast Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Mon 28th January

MTS Does Cheese On Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Tue 29th January

MTS Does Cheese On Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Mon 4th February

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Tue 5th February

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Mon 11th February

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Tue 12th February

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Mon 18th February

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Tue 19th February

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Mon 25th February

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Tue 26th February

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Mon 4th March

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Tue 5th March

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Mon 11th March

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Tue 12th March

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Mon 18th March

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Tue 19th March

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.

Mon 25th March

Toast
10pm - 2am
Medicine
It's our legendary value for money night out! It's free entry and you can expect everything from cheesy tunes to £1.50 drinks deals all night long.
RSS Feed