Support.

Contacts

Student Opportunities

Student Opportunities Manager - Daniel Curran - daniel.curran@su.rhul.ac.uk
Senior Development Coordinator - Laura Black - laura.black@su.rhul.ac.uk
Events & Give It A Go Coordinator - Alison Baker - alison@su.rhul.ac.uk / GiveItAGo@su.rhul.ac.uk / Facebook: Alison Baker SU
Sports Administration Assistant - Marta Barton-Navarro - marta.barton-navarro@su.rhul.ac.uk
Societies Administration Assistant - Julia Saunders - julia.saunders@su.rhul.ac.uk
Helpdesk Coordinator - Rory Ford - rory.ford@su.rhul.ac.uk

Student Opportunities Email

The Student Opportunities email is used for all general enquiries related to student groups. For all committee enquiries please submit a ticket on Freshdesk.