Your Voice

Key Contacts

President, Education and Campaigns

Natasha Barrett

W: Officer page

E: president@su.rhul.ac.uk

T: 01784 276707

Co-President, Welfare and Diversity

Laura Lewis

W: Officer page

E: vpwelfare@su.rhul.ac.uk

T: 01784 276724

Co-President, Societies and Media

Pippa Gentry

W: Officer page

E: vpsocieties@su.rhul.ac.uk

T: 01784 276739

Co-President, Sports and Development

Steff Milne

W: Officer page

E: vpsports@su.rhul.ac.uk

T: 01784 276706

Student Voice Manager

Daniel Curran

I’m responsible for making sure students at Royal Holloway have a voice that is listened to and acted upon. Through our officers, representatives and campaigns the union makes life better here for students. If you face any issues the student voice team are here to make sure you have support and guidance every step of the way.

E: daniel.curran@su.rhul.ac.uk

T: 01784 276749

Academic Representation Coordinator

Natalie Bates

I’m responsible for all things Course Rep. If you want to talk to me about the role, about any problems within your department or to book a 1-2-1 session, come speak to me!

E: natalie.bates@su.rhul.ac.uk

T: 01784 276702