Christmas Opening Hours

After a very busy term of lectures, deadlines and SU nights (because those are important too), we are very excited to wish you an incredibly well-deserved break.
While we look forward to welcoming you back for Refreshers and 2019 (what? already?), we hope you enjoy the Christmas holidays with your friends and family and have a lovely start to the New Year!

Before you leave, we just want to let you know what our opening hours will be during the break:

Students’ Union, Tommy’s Kitchen and Medicine

Saturday 15 December to Sunday 13 January: Closed

Union Shop

Saturday 15 December to Sunday 23 December: Open from 08:00 to 18:00 daily

Monday 24 December to Wednesday 2 January: Closed

Thursday 3 January to Friday 11 January: Open from 08:00 to 18:00 daily

Saturday 12 January onwards: Open at normal term-time hours, 08:00 – 23:00

The Packhorse

Saturday 15 December to Sunday 23 December: Standard opening hours

Note: On 17 December there will only be a drinks service available

Monday 24 December to Thursday 27 December: Closed

Friday 28 December: Open from 18:00 to 23:00 for drink service only

Saturday 29 December onwards: Open at normal term-time hours, 10:30 – 23:30

Note: Open until 00:30 on NYE and opening at 12:00 on NYD

See you all soon. Merry Christmas!