Christmas Opening Hours

After an incredibly busy first term, it's time to have a well-deserved break and look forward to the Christmas festivities.
For those staying on and around campus, these are our opening over the Christmas period:

Students’ Union, Tommy’s Kitchen and Medicine

Saturday 14 December to Sunday 12 January: Closed

Union Shop

Saturday 14 December: Open from 08:00 to 18:00

Sunday 15 December – CLOSED due to stock take

Monday 16 December to Sunday 22 December: Open from 08:00 to 18:00 daily

Monday 23 December to Wednesday 1 January: CLOSED

Thursday 2 January: Open from 08:30-18:00

Friday 3 January to Friday 10 January: Open from 08:00 to 18:00 daily

Saturday 11 January onwards: Open at normal term-time hours, 08:00 – 23:00

The Packhorse

Saturday 14 December to Sunday 22 December: Standard opening hours

Monday 23 December: 11:00 - 21:00 (food served 11:00-18:00)

Tuesday 24 December to Monday 30 December: CLOSED

Tuesday 31 December & Wednesday 1 January: 12:00 - 22:00 (food served 12:00-18:00)

Thursday 2 January to Sunday 5 January: 11:00 - 23:00 (food served 12:00-18:00)

Monday 6 January onwards: Open at normal term-time hours